Frequently Asked Questions

< All Topics

When I agree to share my classes with a loved one, when would i know if my loved one is using my class credits?

If you have a sharer linked under your account, you are allowing the sharer to use all your existing class bundle credits. The sharer can choose to use your class bundle or his/her own class bundle when he/she books for a class. In the event that the sharer decided to use your class bundle, then your class credit will be deducted.

Previous Can I transfer my class bundle to someone else?